The Zoning Hearing Board consists of five members and renders decisions on cases of appeals, variances, and special exceptions that arise from the administration of the Zoning Ordinance. Each member serves a term of 5 years.

Agenda for May 15, 2024 meeting

Notice of Hearing 05-15-2024

Application and Fees

Submissions must be received at the Community Development office no later than 28 days prior to the meeting at which the case will be heard. ย Submissions must include the completed and signed application (1 original, 3 copies); the necessary filing fee; and 4 copies of a site plan and all other relevant supporting information.

Meeting Schedule

Meets the third Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the Municipal Complex, 600 Clearwater Road.

Month Day Time
January 17, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
February 21, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
March 20, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
April 17, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
May 15, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
June 18, 2024** Thursday 6:00 P.M.
July 17, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
August 21, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
September 18, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
October 15, 2024** Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
November 20, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
December 18, 2024 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.

** Exceptions to a regular monthly schedule.

Zoning Hearing Board Members

  • Steven Seidl, Chairman
  • Tom DeDonatis, Vice Chairman
  • Bill Tafuto
  • Joe Nocera
  • Mike Angello, Secretary

Adopted Decisions

Resources