The Zoning Hearing Board consists of five members and renders decisions on cases of appeals, variances, and special exceptions that arise from the administration of the Zoning Ordinance. Each member serves a term of 5 years.

Agenda for October 19, 2022 meeting

Notice of Hearing for October 19, 2022 meeting

Application and Fees

Submissions must be received at the Community Development office no later than 28 days prior to the meeting at which the case will be heard. ย Submissions must include the completed and signed application (1 original, 3 copies); the necessary filing fee; and 4 copies of a site plan and all other relevant supporting information.

Meeting Schedule

Meets the third Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the Municipal Complex, 600 Clearwater Road.

Month Day Time
January 19, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
February 16, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
March 16, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
April 20, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
May 18, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
June 15, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
July 20, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
August 17, 2022 – CANCELLED Wednesday 6:00 P.M
September 20, 2022** Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
October 19, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
November 16, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
December 21, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.

** Exceptions to regular monthly schedule.

Zoning Hearing Board Members

  • Steven Seidl, Chairman
  • Tom DeDonatis
  • Sandy Ballard, Vice Chairwoman
  • Lindsay Drew, Secretary
  • Mike Angello

Adopted Decisions

Resources