The Board of Supervisors meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at the Township of Derry Municipal Complex, 600 Clearwater Road. The meetings are open to the public and time is allotted for public comment. Additional meetings are held during budget preparation and when special needs or issues arise.

Month Day Time Agenda
January 3, 2023** Tuesday 7:00 PM Reorganization
January 24, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
February 14, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
February 28, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
March 14 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
March 28, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
April 11, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
April 25, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
May 9, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
May 23, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
June 13, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
June 27, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
July 11, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
July 25, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
August 8, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
August 22, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
September 12, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
September 26, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
October 10, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
October 24, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
November 14, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
November 21, 2023** Tuesday 5:30 PM Budget Meeting
November 28, 2023 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting
December 5, 2023** Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Hearing
December 19, 2023** Tuesday  7:00 PM Regular Meeting
       
       

** Meeting day is an exception to the usual schedule.