Construction in Derry Township

The ICDA consists of five members; two members are of the Board of Supervisors. Members serve terms of 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 years. The Authority is authorized to exercise powers and undertake any projects permitted by the Economic Development Financing Law, Act No. 102, or any other Pennsylvania legislation, subject to approval by the Board of Supervisors.

ICDA Members

  • Natalie Nutt, Chairwoman
  • Todd Shaffer, Vice Chairman
  • Jay Franklin, Secretary
  • E. Christopher Abruzzo
  • Matthew Wildasin
  • Christopher S. Christman,ย  Manager/Asst. Secretary

Meeting Schedule

The Authority meets quarterly on the third Thursday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the Municipal Building, 600 Clearwater Road.

Month Day Time
January 18, 2024 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
April 18, 2024 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
July 18, 2024 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
October 17, 2024 Thursday 6:00 P.M.