Construction in Derry Township

The ICDA consists of five members; two are members of the Board of Supervisors. Members serve terms of 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 years. The Authority is authorized to exercise powers and undertake any projects permitted by the Economic Development Financing Law, Act No. 102, or any other Pennsylvania legislation, subject to approval by the Board of Supervisors.

ICDA Members

  • E. Christopher Abruzzo, Chairman
  • Natalie Nutt, Vice Chairwoman
  • James Ingalzo, Secretary
  • Todd Shaffer
  • Jay Franklin
  • Christopher S. Christman,  Manager/Asst. Secretary

Meeting Schedule

The Authority meets the third Thursday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the Municipal Building, 600 Clearwater Road.

Month Day Time
December 17, 2020 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
January 21, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
February 18, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
March 18, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
April 15, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
May 20, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
June 17, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
July 15, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
August 19, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
September 16, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
October 21, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
November 18, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
December 16, 2021 Thursday 6:00 P.M.