The Planning Commission consists of five members and acts as an advisory committee to the Board of Supervisors in matters of land planning, subdivision, and land development. Each member serves a term of 4 years.

The Community Development department must receive items being submitted for review by the Planning Commission at least 28 days prior to the meeting.


Agenda for 7/14/22 Planning Commission meeting

Resources/Submission Information

Meeting Schedule

Meets the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the Municipal Building.

Month Day Time
     
January 4, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M..
February 1, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
March 1, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M..
April 5, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
May 3, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
June 7, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
July 14, 2022** Thursday 6:00 P.M.
August 2, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
September 6, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
October 4, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
November 1, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
December 13 2022** Tuesday 6:00 P.M.

** Exceptions to regular monthly schedule.

Planning Commission Members

  • Matt Tunnell, Secretary
  • Michael Guntrum
  • Don Santostefano
  • Glenn Rowe, Vice Chairman
  • Thomas Wilson, Chairman
6:00 P.M.