Pictured (l-r): Carter Wyckoff, Natalie Nutt, Chris Abruzzo, Susan Cort, Rick Zmuda

Derry Township Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the Township’s local governmental decision-making body. The Board is comprised of five members elected to serve six year staggered terms. The Board appoints a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and Secretary. As the governing body, the Board is responsible for maintaining a fiscally sound, healthy, safe community for the residents of Derry Township through executing legislation, creating policies, levying taxes, authorizing expenditures, and overseeing the management of the township.

Board of Supervisors Meetings

The Board of Supervisors meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at the Township of Derry Municipal Complex, 600 Clearwater Road. The meetings are open to the public and time is allotted for public comment. Additional meetings are held during budget preparation and when special needs or issues arise.

Month Day Time Agenda
December 1, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
December 15, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
January 4, 2021 ** Monday 7:00 P.M. Reorganization
January 26, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
February 9, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
February 23, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
March 9, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
March 23, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
April 13, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
April 27, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
May 11, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
May 25, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
June 8, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
June 22, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
July 13, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
July 27, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
August 10, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
August 24, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
September 14, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
September 28, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
October 12, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
October 26, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
November 9, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
November 16, 2021** Tuesday 5:30 P.M. Budget Meeting
November 23, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
December 7, 2021 ** Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
December 21, 2021 ** Tuesday 7:00 P.M. Regular Meeting

** Meeting day is an exception to usual schedule