On Friday, May 22, 2020, Derry Township will open the Yard Waste Drop-off Center to residents. Please be advised that residents are required to wear masks at all times or entry will be denied. Access will be limited to a maximum of 12 vehicles at any one time with entry controlled by Derry Township staff.  All visitors to the Drop-Off Center, while outside their vehicles, should remain 6-feet apart.  Mulch is also available for pick-up.   

The new Drop-off Center hours will be Monday through Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. until further notice. The Yard Waste Drop-off Center will be closed on the following holidays:

        Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
        Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day
        Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
        Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day
        Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day
        Friday, November 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving Holiday
        Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve
        Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day
        Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve

The Recycling Center remains closed until further notice.