Tax Office, Derry Township

Dauphin County and Derry Township have waived penalties on the 2020 County/Township Real Estate tax until 12/31/2020. This tax was issued February 1, 2020. The amount listed for April and May on the tax bill will be payable through 12/31/2020. At this time, this is the only tax bill in which the penalties have been waived. The penalties are still due on the Occupation Taxes and the Interim Real Estate tax bills.