The Uniform Construction Code (UCC) Appeals Board consists of five members serving 5 year terms.  The Board renders decisions on appeals relating to provisions of the Pennsylvania Uniform Construction Code.

FILING FEE:

  • Ruling by Appeals Board without a hearing – $105.00
  • Hearing in front of the Appeals Board and ruling – $315.00

 

Meeting Schedule

Meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. (if an appeal has been submitted) at the Municipal Building, 600 Clearwater Road, Hershey.

Month Day Time
January 24, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
February 28, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
March 28, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
April 25, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
May 23, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
June 27, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
July 25, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
August 22, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
September 26, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
October 24, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
November 28, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.
December 26, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 P.M.

** Exceptions to regular monthly schedule.

 

UCC Appeals Board Members

  • Tom Dedonatis
  • Don Santostefano
  • Christopher Dawson
  • Daniel Lauria
  • Robert Wiley