Construction in Derry Township

The ICDA consists of five members; two are members of the Board of Supervisors. Members serve terms of 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 years. The Authority is authorized to exercise powers and undertake any projects permitted by the Economic Development Financing Law, Act No. 102, or any other Pennsylvania legislation, subject to approval by the Board of Supervisors.

 

ICDA Members

  • Brian Shiflett
  • James Ingalzo
  • Marc Moyer
  • Justin Engle
  • Thomas Fowlston

 

Meeting Schedule

The Authority meets the third Thursday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the Municipal Building, 600 Clearwater Road.

Month Day Time
December 21, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
January 18, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
February 15, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
March 15, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
April 19, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
May 17, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
June 21, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
July 19, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
August 16, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
September 20, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
October 18, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
November 15, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
December 20, 2018 Thursday 6:00 P.M.