Construction in Derry Township

The ICDA consists of five members; two are members of the Board of Supervisors. Members serve terms of 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 years. The Authority is authorized to exercise powers and undertake any projects permitted by the Economic Development Financing Law, Act No. 102, or any other Pennsylvania legislation, subject to approval by the Board of Supervisors.

 

ICDA Members

  • Brian Shiflett
  • James Ingalzo
  • John Foley
  • Justin Engle
  • Thomas Fowlston

 

Meeting Schedule

The Authority meets the third Thursday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the Municipal Building, 600 Clearwater Road.

Month Day Time
December 15, 2016 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
January 19, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
February 16, 2017 Cancelled 6:00 P.M.
March 16, 2017 Cancelled 6:00 P.M.
April 20, 2017 Cancelled 6:00 P.M.
May 18, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
June 15, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
July 20, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
August 17, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
September 21, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
October 19, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
November 16, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
December 21, 2017 Thursday 6:00 P.M.