The Downtown Core Design Board consists of seven members who review proposals and issue recommendations of appropriateness to the Board of Supervisors for various construction/property improvement activities within the Downtown Core Overlay District.

September 24, 2018 meeting agenda – CANCELLED

 

 

Meeting Schedule

Meets the last Monday of each month at 6:00 at the Municipal Building, 600 Clearwater Road, Hershey.

Month Day Time
 December 18, 2017 Monday 6:00 P.M.
January 29, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
February 26, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
March 26, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
April 30, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
May 21, 2018 ** Monday 6:00 P.M.
June 25, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
July 30, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
August 27, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
September 24, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
October 29, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
November 26, 2018 Monday 6:00 P.M.
December 17, 2018** Monday 6:00 P.M.

** Exceptions to regular monthly schedule.

 

Members

  • Pam Moore
  • Andy Bowman, Secretary
  • Susan Cort, Vice Chairwoman
  • Justin Engle
  • Jim George
  • George Achorn
  • Jennifer Harnden, Chairwoman